News & Sport

Victorian Day at Irlam Primary

Tue 23rd June

Victorian Day Friday 3rd July with 2 tours of the school

Home-Start Volunteering Course

Tue 26th May

Volunteering course in June at I&C Leisure Centre

VE Day-70th Anniversary Parade

Tue 26th May

VE Day (70th Anniversary) Parade, Irlam Park, 6.30pm, Friday 8th May:

St Werburghs Warburton - History Study Days

Tue 12th May

Two history studys days at St Werburghs Warburton

Solar Panel Workshop

Tue 12th May

One day workshop - 16th May

Featured Events

NHS Health Checks
Health Improvement Service
Thu 2nd July 12:30 - 16:30 ...read more

Victorian Day at Irlam Primary
Irlam Primary School
Fri 3rd July 09:15 - 11:30 ...read more

Afternoon Tea at St John's
St John the Baptist C of E
Fri 3rd July 13:30 - 15:30 ...read more

Saturday Sports Club
Salford Community Leisure
Sat 4th July 12:00 - 13:30 ...read more

Little Rascals FUNDAY
Little Rascals Playgroup
Sat 4th July 12:00 - 16:00 ...read more

Weekly Ladies Social
St Paul's Ladies Group
Tue 7th July 19:30 - 16:00 ...read more

50 years Celebration
St Joseph the Worker RC Primary School
Sat 11th July 11:00 - 15:00 ...read more

Volunteer Driving Scheme Meeting
Health Improvement Service
Tue 14th July 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

I&C Community Committee Meeting
Irlam and Cadishead Community Committee
Thu 16th July 18:30 - 20:30 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 25th July 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more

'Season's No.2 - Summer'
Rixton Claypits Nature Reserve
Thu 13th August 19:00 - 20:30 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 29th August 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Annual Village Show 2015
Chrysanthemum Horticultural Society
Sat 12th September 14:00 - 16:30 ...read more

Volunteer Driving Scheme Meeting
Health Improvement Service
Tue 15th September 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

I&C Community Committee Meeting
Irlam and Cadishead Community Committee
Thu 17th September 18:30 - 20:30 ...read more

Parish Plan Group Implementation Meeting
Rixton-with-Glazebrook Parish Plan
Wed 23rd September 19:30 - 21:30 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 26th September 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Volunteer Driver Scheme meeting
Health Improvement Service
Tue 13th October 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Autumn Ranger led guided walk
Rixton Claypits Nature Reserve
Thu 15th October 13:30 - 15:00 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 31st October 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Volunteer Driver Scheme Meeting
Health Improvement Service
Tue 10th November 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 28th November 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more
click here to send us your comments