News & Sport

Trentham Gardens Trip

Mon 27th July

Trentham Gardens Trip open to non-members

Marine Week with LWT

Mon 27th July

Lancashire Wildlife Trust - Marine Week 1st - 9th August

Irlam Festival Fringe 2015

Mon 20th July

Two nights due to last years popular demand

Victorian Day at Irlam Primary

Tue 23rd June

Victorian Day Friday 3rd July with 2 tours of the school

Home-Start Volunteering Course

Tue 26th May

Volunteering course in June at I&C Leisure Centre

Featured Events

Friday Evening Youth Provision
Salford Community Leisure
Fri 31st July 18:15 - 20:30 ...read more

Saturday Sports Club
Salford Community Leisure
Sat 1st August 12:00 - 13:30 ...read more

Charity Climb- 2,800ft
Fire Service (Irlam Fire Station)
Sat 1st August 12:00 - 16:00 ...read more

COMMUNITY GARDEN DAY
Health Improvement Service
Sun 2nd August 12:00 - 14:00 ...read more

Summer Activities @ The Leisure Centre
Salford Community Leisure
Mon 3rd August - Fri 7th August 12:00 - 15:00 ...read more

Weekly Ladies Social
St Paul's Ladies Group
Tue 4th August 19:30 - 15:00 ...read more

Summer Reading Challenge 2015
Cadishead Library
Wed 5th August - Sat 8th August 09:00 - 18:30 ...read more

Summer Reading Challenge 2015
Irlam Library
Wed 5th August - Sat 8th August 09:00 - 18:30 ...read more

NHS Health Checks
Health Improvement Service
Thu 6th August 12:30 - 16:30 ...read more

'Season's No.2 - Summer'
Rixton Claypits Nature Reserve
Thu 13th August 19:00 - 20:30 ...read more

Irlam Festival Fringe 2015
Irlam and Cadishead Community Festival Committee
Thu 27th August - Fri 28th August 19:00 - 11:15 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 29th August 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more

COMMUNITY GARDEN DAY
Health Improvement Service
Sun 30th August 12:00 - 15:00 ...read more

Annual Village Show 2015
Chrysanthemum Horticultural Society
Sat 12th September 14:00 - 16:30 ...read more

Volunteer Driving Scheme Meeting
Health Improvement Service
Tue 15th September 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

I&C Community Committee Meeting
Irlam and Cadishead Community Committee
Thu 17th September 18:30 - 20:30 ...read more

COMMUNITY GARDEN DAY
Health Improvement Service
Sun 20th September 12:00 - 14:00 ...read more

Parish Plan Group Implementation Meeting
Rixton-with-Glazebrook Parish Plan
Wed 23rd September 19:30 - 21:30 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 26th September 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Volunteer Driver Scheme meeting
Health Improvement Service
Tue 13th October 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Autumn Ranger led guided walk
Rixton Claypits Nature Reserve
Thu 15th October 13:30 - 15:00 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 31st October 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Volunteer Driver Scheme Meeting
Health Improvement Service
Tue 10th November 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 28th November 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more
click here to send us your comments