News & Sport

CHADDERTON FC 4 - 1 IRLAM FC

Match Date:Sat 29th November
Mon 1st December

NWCFL DIV ONE
IRLAM FOUND WANTING AT CHADDERTON

Rugby league could be the sport for you!

Tue 18th November

Cadishead Rhinos are recruiting

Father Christmas is coming to town!

Mon 17th November

Find out when is is coming down your road

GET STARTED WITH FOOTBALL

Tue 4th November

ALL are welcome to join our FREE football programme

iTeaBiscuits

Mon 3rd November

Due to popular demand afternoon sessions from 1pm - 3pm were
introduced in September, as well as the morning sessions from 10am - 12pm. Sessions are free and have proven to assist local residents in developing their understanding of technology and its everyday practical uses, such as shopping and paying bills online. The next block of sessions commence on Thursday 29th January 2015. Contact David Taylor on 0161 222 4003 or david@hamiltondavies.org.uk.

Featured Events

Police Monthly Surgery
Police - Irlam and Cadishead
Fri 19th December 11:00 - 12:00 ...read more

Saturday Sports Club
Salford Community Leisure
Sat 20th December 12:00 - 13:30 ...read more

Rixton Claypits 'Scrub Bash'
Rixton Claypits Nature Reserve
Sun 21st December 13:30 - 15:00 ...read more

Father Christmas is on his way!
Rotary Club of Irlam
Mon 22nd December 18:15 - 20:30 ...read more

NEW Girls Group
ICY - Positive Moves
Tue 23rd December 15:30 - 18:00 ...read more

Weekly Ladies Social
St Paul's Ladies Group
Tue 23rd December 19:30 - 18:00 ...read more

Volunteer Driver Scheme meeting
Health Improvement Service
Wed 14th January 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

I&C Community Committee Meeting
Irlam and Cadishead Community Committee
Thu 15th January 18:30 - 20:30 ...read more

Heartstart Course
Community First Responders (NWAS)
Sat 24th January 12:45 - 15:15 ...read more

Winter Trees Walk
Mossland Volunteer Group
Sat 24th January 13:00 - 15:00 ...read more

iTea&Biscuits
iTea and Biscuits
Thu 29th January 10:00 - 12:00 ...read more

Annual Village Show AGM
Chrysanthemum Horticultural Society
Wed 4th February 19:30 - 21:00 ...read more

Volunteer Driving Scheme Meeting
Health Improvement Service
Wed 11th February 11:00 - 12:00 ...read more

Winter Birds Walk
Mossland Volunteer Group
Sat 21st February 09:00 - 12:00 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 28th February 10:00 - 14:00 ...read more

Volunteer Driving Scheme Meeting
Health Improvement Service
Wed 18th March 11:00 - 12:00 ...read more

I&C Community Committee Meeting
Irlam and Cadishead Community Committee
Thu 19th March 18:30 - 20:30 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 28th March 10:00 - 14:00 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 25th April 10:00 - 14:00 ...read more

I&C Community Committee Meeting
Irlam and Cadishead Community Committee
Thu 21st May 18:30 - 21:00 ...read more
click here to send us your comments