News & Sport

Green Shoots-pratical growing

Tue 7th April

New 6 week course in Cadishead - Practical Growing

HABC Award in Food safety

Tue 7th April

One day accredited course on Food Hygeine

DAISY HILL FC 0 - 2 IRLAM FC

Match Date:Sat 4th April
Tue 7th April

ICELY AND MILLS STEAL THE SHOW

IRLAM FC 2 - 0 LITHERLAND REMYCA FC

Match Date:Mon 6th April
Tue 7th April

EASTER WEEKEND DELIGHT FOR IRLAM

New Art at the Shelter on the Park

Thu 26th February

Over 3 weeks a group of people produced some amazing art!

Featured Events

Intro to Employability Skills
Salford City College
Tue 28th April 09:30 - 14:30 ...read more

Weekly Ladies Social
St Paul's Ladies Group
Tue 28th April 19:30 - 14:30 ...read more

Saturday Sports Club
Salford Community Leisure
Sat 2nd May 12:00 - 13:30 ...read more

Greenshoots Course
Greenshoots Practical Growing
Tue 12th May 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more

'Season's No.1 - Spring'
Rixton Claypits Nature Reserve
Sun 17th May 13:30 - 15:00 ...read more

Volunteer Driving Scheme Meeting
Health Improvement Service
Wed 20th May 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Lets lunch & information event
Health Improvement Service
Wed 20th May 14:00 - 16:00 ...read more

I&C Community Committee Meeting
Irlam and Cadishead Community Committee
Thu 21st May 18:30 - 21:00 ...read more

STEELFEST
Irlam Steel Recreation and Social Club
Sun 24th May 11:00 - 18:00 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 30th May 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Various gardens open to the public in and around the parish of Rixton-with-Glazebrook.
Garden Safari
Sat 6th June 10:00 - 16:00 ...read more

Volunteer Driver Scheme Meeting
Health Improvement Service
Tue 16th June 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

'Field Identification Guide Plants'
Rixton Claypits Nature Reserve
Tue 23rd June 19:00 - 20:30 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 27th June 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more

50 years Celebration
St Teresa's RC Primary School
Sat 11th July 11:00 - 15:00 ...read more
click here to send us your comments