News & Sport

Irlam Festival Fringe 2015

Wed 12th August

Two nights due to last years popular demand

Trentham Gardens Trip

Mon 27th July

Trentham Gardens Trip open to non-members

Marine Week with LWT

Mon 27th July

Lancashire Wildlife Trust - Marine Week 1st - 9th August

Victorian Day at Irlam Primary

Tue 23rd June

Victorian Day Friday 3rd July with 2 tours of the school

Home-Start Volunteering Course

Tue 26th May

Volunteering course in June at I&C Leisure Centre

Featured Events

August Bank Holiday Monday
Lady James' Hall
Mon 31st August 10:00 - 16:00 ...read more

I&C Community Festival 2015
Irlam and Cadishead Community Festival Committee
Mon 31st August 12:30 - 21:30 ...read more

Weekly Ladies Social
St Paul's Ladies Group
Tue 1st September 19:30 - 21:30 ...read more

Summer Reading Challenge 2015
Cadishead Library
Wed 2nd September - Sat 5th September 09:00 - 18:30 ...read more

Summer Reading Challenge 2015
Irlam Library
Wed 2nd September - Sat 5th September 09:00 - 18:30 ...read more

NHS Health Checks
Health Improvement Service
Thu 3rd September 12:30 - 16:30 ...read more

Friday Evening Youth Provision
Salford Community Leisure
Fri 4th September 18:15 - 20:30 ...read more

Saturday Sports Club
Salford Community Leisure
Sat 5th September 12:00 - 13:30 ...read more

Annual Village Show 2015
Chrysanthemum Horticultural Society
Sat 12th September 14:00 - 16:30 ...read more

Volunteer Driving Scheme Meeting
Health Improvement Service
Tue 15th September 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

I&C Community Committee Meeting
Irlam and Cadishead Community Committee
Thu 17th September 18:30 - 20:30 ...read more

COMMUNITY GARDEN DAY
Health Improvement Service
Sun 20th September 12:00 - 14:00 ...read more

Parish Plan Group Implementation Meeting
Rixton-with-Glazebrook Parish Plan
Wed 23rd September 19:30 - 21:30 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 26th September 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Volunteer Driver Scheme meeting
Health Improvement Service
Tue 13th October 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Autumn Ranger led guided walk
Rixton Claypits Nature Reserve
Thu 15th October 13:30 - 15:00 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 31st October 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Volunteer Driver Scheme Meeting
Health Improvement Service
Tue 10th November 12:00 - 13:00 ...read more

Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery Action Day - last Saturday each month
Friends of Hollinfare Cemetery
Sat 28th November 10:00 - 13:00 ...read more
click here to send us your comments